Calendar 2016 – 2017 & 2017 – 2018

Urmston Grammar

Term dates 2016/17

Thursday 1st September 2016 INSET day

Friday 2nd September 2016 INSET day

School opens

School closes

Monday 5th September 2016

Thursday 20th October 2016

ENTRANCE EXAMINATION Day – 12th September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016 INSET Day

Half term

Monday 31st October 2016

Friday 16th December 2016

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Thursday 16th February 2017

Friday 17th February 2017 INSET Day

Half Term

Monday 27th February 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

Easter Holiday

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Wednesday 26th April 2017 INSET Day

Monday 1st May 2017 all schools are closed for the May Bank Holiday

Half Term

Monday 5th June 2016

Friday 21st July 2017

Summer Holiday

 

Urmston Grammar

Term dates 2017/18

Monday 4th September 2017 INSET day

Tuesday 5th September 2017 INSET day

School opens

School closes

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Thursday 19th
October 2017

September
ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DAY - TBC

Friday 20th
October 2017 INSET Day

Half term

Monday 30th
October 2017

Thursday 21st December
2017

Friday 22nd December 2017 INSET day

Christmas Holiday

Monday 8th January 2018

Friday 9th
February 2018

Half Term

Monday 19th February 2018

Wednesday 28th
March 2018

Easter Holiday

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th
May 2018

Wednesday
25th April 2018 INSET Day

Monday 7th May 2018 all schools are closed for the May Bank
Holiday

Half Term

Monday 4th June 2018

Friday 20th July
2018

Summer Holiday

 

 

 

Comments are closed