Calendar 2017 – 2018

Urmston Grammar

Term dates 2017/18

Monday 4th September 2017 INSET day

Tuesday 5th September 2017 INSET day

School opens

School closes

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Thursday 19th
October 2017

September
ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DAY - TBC

Friday 20th
October 2017 INSET Day

Half term

Monday 30th
October 2017

Thursday 21st December
2017

Friday 22nd December 2017 INSET day

Christmas Holiday

Monday 8th January 2018

Friday 9th
February 2018

Half Term

Monday 19th February 2018

Wednesday 28th
March 2018

Easter Holiday

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th
May 2018

Wednesday
25th April 2018 INSET Day

Monday 7th May 2018 all schools are closed for the May Bank
Holiday

Half Term

Monday 4th June 2018

Friday 20th July
2018

Summer Holiday


Urmston Grammar

Term dates 2018/19

Monday 3rd
September 2018 INSET day

Tuesday
4
th September 2018 INSET day

School opens

School closes

Wednesday
5th September 2018

Thursday
18th October 2018

Monday
17th September ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DAY [PROVISIONAL)

Friday
19
th October 2018 INSET Day

Half
term

Monday
29th October 2018

Friday
21st December 2018

Christmas
Holiday

Monday 7th
January 2019

Friday 8th
February 2019

Half
Term

Monday
18
th February 2019 INSET Day

Tuesday
19th February 2019

Friday
29th March 2019

Easter
Holiday

Monday 15th
April 2019

Friday
23rd May 2019

Friday
19th  &  Monday 22nd April 2019 2019  Easter Bank
holidays

Tuesday
23rd April 2019 INSET Day

Monday 6th
May 2019 all schools are closed for the May Bank Holiday

Half
Term

Monday 3rd
June 2019

Friday
19th July 2019

Summer
Holiday

 

Comments are closed