Calendar 2018 – 2019

Urmston Grammar

Term dates 2018/19

Monday 3rd
September 2018 INSET day

Tuesday
4
th September 2018 INSET day

School opens

School closes

Wednesday
5th September 2018

Thursday
18th October 2018

Monday
17th September ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DAY [PROVISIONAL)

Friday
19
th October 2018 INSET Day

Half
term

Monday
29th October 2018

Friday
21st December 2018

Christmas
Holiday

Monday 7th
January 2019

Friday 8th
February 2019

Half
Term

Monday
18
th February 2019 INSET Day

Tuesday
19th February 2019

Friday
29th March 2019

Easter
Holiday

Monday 15th
April 2019

Friday
24th May 2019

Friday
19th  &  Monday 22nd April 2019 2019  Easter Bank
holidays

Tuesday
23rd April 2019 INSET Day

Monday 6th
May 2019 all schools are closed for the May Bank Holiday

Half
Term

Monday 3rd
June 2019

Friday
19th July 2019

Summer
Holiday

 


Urmston Grammar
Term dates 2019/20

Monday 2nd September 2019 INSET day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 INSET day

School opens

School closes

Wednesday 4th September 2019 (Y7 & Y12 only)
Thursday 5th  September (Y7-Y13)

Thursday 17th October 2019

Monday 16th September ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DAY [PROVISIONAL)

Friday 18th October 2019 INSET Day

Half
term

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas
Holiday

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 7th February 2020

Half
Term

Monday 17th February 2020 INSET day

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Easter
Holiday

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Friday 22rd May 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020 INSET Day

Monday 4th May 2020 all schools are closed for the May Bank Holiday

Half
Term

Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 18th July 2020

Summer
Holiday

Comments are closed.